TRIAL INTERNSHIP AT BIHLER

Taster work placement

You're not sure which profession suits you so you'd like to find out more about a particular job?

We offer taster work placements in our training professions that allow you to gain a more detailed impression of the various career options.

Please bear in mind that applications for taster work placements should be submitted early on since numbers are limited.

If the work placement takes place during the school holidays, employment is not permitted for those under 15 years of age according to Section 5 Young Persons Employment Act (JArbSchG).

Tool mechanic

Trainer responsible:
Richard Holl
Tel.: +49(0)8368/18-781
E-mail: richard.holl@bihler.de

Tool mechanic

Trainer responsible:
Alexander Posch
Tel.: +49(0)8368/18 780
E-mail: alexander.posch@bihler.de

Tool mechanic

Trainer responsible:
Günter Dischl
Tel.: +49(0)8368/18-534
E-mail: guenter.dischl@bihler.de

Mechatronics technician
Electronics technician for automation technology
Industrial electrician for production engineering

Trainer responsible:
Peter Neumann
Tel.: +49(0)8368/18-787
E-mail: peter.neumann@bihler.de

Mechatronics technician
Electronics technician for automation technology
Industrial electrician for production engineering

Trainer responsible:
Marius Kellner
Tel.: +49(0)8368/18-636
E-mail: marius.kellner@bihler.de

Technical product designer

Trainer responsible:
Otto Weizbauer
Tel.: +49(0)8368/18-217
E-mail: otto.weizbauer@bihler.de

Industrial management assistant

Trainer responsible:
Michael Schwarz
Tel.: +49(0)8368/18-117
E-mail: michael.schwarz@bihler.de

IT assistant

Trainer responsible:
Michael Straub
Tel.: +49(0)8368/18-195
E-mail: michael.straub@bihler.de

Warehouse logistics specialist

Trainer responsible:
Florian Braun
Tel.: +49(0)8368/18-678
E-mail: florian.braun@bihler.de

Enquiry regarding a taster work placement

Your request

Notice

Your curriculum vitae*

Your report

Personal data

Please calculate 9 plus 3.