CUSTOMER SUPPORT CAMPAIGN 2022

Customer Support Campaign 2022


Your company can enjoy the benefits that flow from greater production efficiency, and from highly trained employees.

To help reach those goals, we offer smart solutions and new products, such as the "Bihler Cockpit", which provides simple and immediate fast monitoring of the activity and the condition of your Bihler machinery. Our innovative bNX technology software provides your employees with the combined benefits of e-learning methods and classroom seminars.

Our Consulting Department shows you real-world examples of how customers can significantly increase their productivity and their production reliability. And, we have demonstrated time and time again the tremendous value inherent in Bihler original spare parts and refurbished machines.

Ask us about our special offers, which are in effect until June 30, 2022. We will be happy to show you how to optimize production and increase efficiency.

Yours, Manfred Grundner
(Managing Director)

 

Bihler Cockpit

Realizing optimization potential

With the new "Bihler Cockpit" product, you can visualize your entire Bihler production process, evaluate your production data quickly and easily, and realize valuable optimization potential.

This digital tool offers easy-to-use and clearly marked functions for production analyses, and for order and information management. The Bihler Cockpit is plug and play, and requires no special customization, so it’s ready for immediate use. This saves you the high installation costs of extensive MES systems. Plus, the Bihler Cockpit serves as your interface for offline programming, training, and update operations.

Special offer: Our experts will set up the Bihler Cockpit for you. You save half the setup fee, and pay only 375 euros for the initial installation. You then test all modules for three months - free of charge.


Learn more

 

OPC UA

Standardized communication interface

Industry 4.0 - the Fourth Industrial Revolution - offers the possibility of optimizing manufacturing processes and increasing machine availability by way of digital, networked production, and the attendant exchange of large quantities of data.

OPC UA - with its standardized interconnectivity - is the platform for the functionality of IoT, M2M and Industry 4.0. Through the OPC UA uniform interface, you get easy access to the necessary applications and essential data from your Bihler machines.

Special offer: Our experts will put together a package to enable you to retrofit your Bihler machine with an OPC UA compatible server.


Learn more

Consulting - New tool jointly designed

The Bihler Consulting Department provided comprehensive design support to Eberle Rieden GmbH during the modernization of its parts production of de-ion chambers.

The goal of the project: To shift the production of electrical components from a GRM 50 to an MC 82, and to increase production quantities, all while guaranteeing high process stability. In addition, a new stamping-forming tool had to be designed as a result of component changes.

The result: Thanks to Bihler's extensive know-how regarding such components, the consulting experts were able to draw on projects that had already been successfully implemented. Together with Eberle's design engineers, a new tool was designed in the shortest possible time, and was manufactured by Eberle in-house in a cost-efficient manner.

"Above all, we appreciate the wealth of experience of the experts at Bihler, the partnership-based cooperation and the maturity of the joint developments right from the start of series production. With professional frontloading, we reach the limits of what is technically feasible with Bihler - an important building block for our success!"

Gerhard Schöll, Managing Director, Eberle Rieden GmbH

 

 

Consulting - Practical GRM-NC training course

Weidmüller wanted its employees to be able to safely operate, maintain and program its newly acquired GRM-NC, and to be able to set up tools independently, so they had the employees take part in the Bihler GRM-NC Servo Stamping and Forming Machine Seminar.

In the four-day seminar, the experts from the Bihler Consulting Department provided comprehensive basic knowledge about handling the GRM-NC. They also taught the Weidmuller employees the basics about the structure and function, and the programming of the VC 1 machine and process control system, along with the various tool technologies.

An added plus: 60% of the extensive training took place directly on a servo machine in the training center. The setters and operators of the new GRM-NC, in particular, now have the benefit of this high level of practical experience.

"The fact that the seminar could take place on such short notice was greatly appreciated by us. The same applies to all the related services - with perfect planning from the hotel to the comprehensive transfer of know-how. Above all, the training time that was done directly on the "live machine" was very beneficial for our four employees."

Wladimir Enns, Head of Stamping and Forming Department, Weidmüller GmbH & Co. KG


Learn more

 

Bihler Technology Software

Blended learning creates added value

Customers benefit from "blended learning" on bNX, which combines the advantages of e-learning with those of face-to-face seminars.

Starting 01.04.2022, we will offer, at the Bihler Consulting Department location, intensive training in Bihler technology software. Real Bihler machines will form an integral part of the practical bNX seminars, and, for greater learning efficiency, we have broken down familiar concepts, and new learning content, into smaller units. This new training will provide our customers with a level of know-how that will enable them to create high-quality bNX designs.

New forming study for WIRE 2022: The focus of this new development is to foster higher efficiency, and significantly greater level of convenience in handling stamped and formed parts.


Learn more

 

Original Bihler Spare Parts

Maximum production reliability

Original Bihler spare parts are essential building blocks in our customers’ value chains. We have more than 30,000 original Bihler spare parts in stock, for machines in the current product range, and for older machine types.

Bihler components offer the benefit of high quality, and the reassurance of safety when used on Bihler machines. Our experienced spare parts team, and our dedicated logistics and delivery organization, ensure the fastest possible delivery times - at the guaranteed lowest prices.

Our special service for you: When your process modules are with us for maintenance, we will provide loaner units to you - free of charge. With the loaner units in service, you will be able to continue production reliably, and without interruption.


Learn more

 

Retrofit-Maschinen

An economical alternative

Quality pays off, and reconditioned Bihler machines are always a cost-efficient option. Equipped with state-of-the-art machine and control technology, they offer the same high quality standards as new machines.

Special offers: Order now, available fall 2022 with 12-month factory warranty.

Or - let our experts completely overhaul your existing Bihler machine - both mechanically and electrically.
The advantage? It’s a cost-efficient way to realize both a significant increase in production performance, and higher level of precision in your products.


Learn more

 

Your contact persons at Bihler:

BIHLER COCKPIT
Bastian Hartmann
(Sales Customer Support)
+49(0)8368/18-296
E-mail:

CONSULTING
Peter Thieme
(Head of Consulting)
+49(0)8368/18-348
E-mail:

SOFTWARE BNX
Peter Bertling
(Head of CAx)
+49(0)8368/18-232
E-mail:

RETROFIT
Hubert Werner
(Technical Sales)
+49(0)8368/18-366
E-mail:

SPARE PARTS
Lukas Bertling
(Head of Spare Parts Department)
+49(0)8368/18-0
E-mail:

TECHNICAL CUSTOMER SUPPORT
Martin Schön
(Head of Technical Customer Support)
+49(0)8368/18-200
E-mail:

CUSTOMER-SUPPORT-AKTION 2022 - VERLÄNGERT

Customer-Support-Aktion 2022


Steigern Sie die Effizienz in Ihrer Produktion und profitieren Sie von bestens ausgebildeten Mitarbeitern.

Dazu bieten wir Ihnen smarte Lösungen und neue Produkte wie das "Bihler Cockpit". Mit dem digitalen Tool analysieren Sie einfach und schnell Ihre Bihler-Fertigung und schöpfen Optimierungspotenziale voll aus. Neue Lernmethoden im bNX-Softwarebereich bieten Ihren Mitarbeitern die gebündelten Vorteile von e-learning und Präsenzseminaren.

In Praxis-Beispielen aus dem Consulting-Bereich erfahren Sie, wie Kunden ihre Produktivität und Produktionssicherheit deutlich erhöhen. Und dass sich Bihler-Original-Ersatzteile und Retrofit-Maschinen immer auszahlen, versteht sich von selbst.

Profitieren Sie von unseren Aktionsangeboten bis 30.09.2022 und kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Ihr Manfred Grundner
(Geschäftsführer)

 

Bihler Cockpit

Optimierungspotenziale ausschöpfen

Mit dem neuen Produkt "Bihler Cockpit" visualisieren Sie Ihre gesamte Bihler-Fertigung, werten schnell und einfach Ihre Produktionsdaten aus und decken wertvolle Optimierungspotenziale auf.

Das "Bihler Cockpit" bietet Ihnen dazu klar strukturierte Features für Fertigungsanalysen, Auftrags- und Informations-Management. Es ist im Plug & Play-Verfahren sofort betriebsbereit und benötigt kein spezielles Customizing. So sparen Sie den hohen Installationsaufwand für umfangreiche MES-Systeme. Zudem ist das digitale Tool die Schnittstelle für Offline-Operationen wie Programmierungen, Schulungen und Updates.

Aktionsangebot: Unsere Experten richten Ihnen das "Bihler Cockpit" ein. Sie sparen die Hälfte der Einrichtungsgebühr und zahlen nur 375 Euro für die Erstinstallation. Anschließend testen Sie alle Module drei Monate gratis.


Mehr erfahren

 

OPC UA

Standardisierte Kommunikationsschnittstelle

Für die digitale, vernetzte Produktion nach dem Industrie-4.0-Prinzip sind große Mengen aussagekräftiger und jederzeit verfügbarer Daten unerlässlich.

Sie bilden die Basis für die Optimierung von Fertigungsprozessen und eine höhere Maschinenverfügbarkeit. Durch die standardisierte und moderne Kommunikation bildet OPC UA die Grundlage für zukünftige Anforderungen im Bereich IoT, M2M und I4.0. Nutzen Sie die einheitliche Schnittstelle für einen einfachen Zugriff auf Anwendungen und Daten Ihrer Bihler-Maschine.

Aktionsangebot: Unsere Experten schnüren Ihnen ein passendes Paket zur Nachrüstung des OPC UA Servers für Ihre Bihler-Maschine.

Mehr erfahren

Consulting - Neues Werkzeug gemeinsam konstruiert

Die Eberle Rieden GmbH erhielt bei der Modernisierung ihrer Teileproduktion von Deionenkammern umfassenden Konstruktions-Support von der Consulting-Abteilung.

Das Ziel des Seminars: Die Produktion der Elektrobauteile von einer GRM 50 auf eine MC 82 verlagern, die Stückzahlen erhöhen und gleichzeitig hohe Prozessstabilität garantieren. Zusätzlich musste aufgrund von Bauteiländerungen ein neues Stanzbiegewerkzeug konstruiert werden.

Das Ergebnis: Aufgrund des großen Know-hows von Bihler hinsichtlich derartiger Bauteile konnten die Consulting-Experten auf bereits erfolgreich realisierte Projekte zurückgreifen. Gemeinsam mit den Eberle-Konstrukteuren konstruierte man dann in kürzester Zeit ein neues Werkzeug, das Eberle in Eigenregie kosteneffizient umsetzte.

„Wir schätzen vor allem den großen Erfahrungsschatz der Experten bei Bihler, das partnerschaftliche Miteinander und die Reife der gemeinsamen Entwicklungen bereits bei Serienanlauf. Mit professionellem Frontloading erreichen wir mit Bihler die Grenzen des technisch Machbaren – ein wichtiger Baustein für unseren Erfolg!“

Gerhard Schöll, Geschäftsführer Eberle Rieden GmbH

 

 

Consulting - Praxisnahe GRM-NC-Schulung

Damit die Mitarbeiter von Weidmüller ihre neue GRM-NC sicher bedienen, warten, programmieren und Werkzeuge selbstständig rüsten können, nahmen sie am „Seminar Servo-Stanzbiegeautomat GRM-NC“ teil.

In diesem viertägigen Seminar erhielten sie von den Experten der Consulting-Abteilung ein umfassendes Basiswissen über die Handhabung der GRM-NC. Diese vermittelten ihnen zudem die Grundlagen über den Aufbau, die Funktion und die Programmierung der Maschinen- und Prozesssteuerung VC 1. Und darüber hinaus standen noch die unterschiedlichen Werkzeugtechniken auf der Agenda.

Das besondere Plus: 60 Prozent der umfangreichen Schulung fanden direkt an einer Servomaschine im Trainingszentrum statt. Von diesem hohen Praxisanteil profitieren jetzt vor allem die Einrichter und Bediener der neuen GRM-NC.

„Dass das Seminar so kurzfristig stattfinden konnte, schätzen wir sehr. Ebenso den Servicegedanken mit einer perfekten Planung vom Hotel bis zum umfassenden Know-how-Transfer. Vor allem die Schulungszeit direkt am „lebenden Objekt“ hat unseren vier Mitarbeitern sehr viel gebracht.“

Wladimir Enns, Fachabteilungsleiter Stanzbiegen / Weidmüller GmbH & Co. KG


Mehr erfahren

 

Bihler-Technologie-Software

Blended Learning schafft Mehrwert

Im bNX-Software-Bereich profitieren Sie künftig von „Blended Learning“. Die neuartige Lernmethode kombiniert die Vorteile von e-learning mit denen von Präsenzseminaren.

Ab dem 01.04.2022 schulen wir Sie in den Räumlichkeiten der Consulting-Abteilung noch intensiver in der Bihler-Technologie-Software. Reale Bihler-Maschinen bilden dann einen wesentlichen Bestandteil der praxisnahen bNX-Seminare. Bekannte und neue Lehrinhalte sind für mehr Lerneffizienz in kleinere Einheiten aufgegliedert. Sie profitieren von einem Plus an Know-how, mit dem Sie qualitativ hochwertige bNX-Konstruktionen erstellen können.

Neue Umformstudie: Mehr Effizienz und deutlich mehr Komfort im Umgang mit Stanzbiegeteilen stehen bei dieser Neuentwicklung im Vordergrund.


Mehr erfahren

 

Original-Bihler-Ersatzteile

Maximale Produktionssicherheit

Original-Ersatzeile von Bihler sind entscheidende Bausteine in Ihrer Wertschöpfungskette. Sowohl für Maschinen des aktuellen Lieferprogramms als auch für ältere Maschinentypen führen wir ständig mehr als 30.000 Original-Bihler-Ersatzteile für Sie auf Lager.

Beim Erwerb dieser Bauteile profitieren Sie von hoher Qualität und Sicherheit. Unser erfahrenes Ersatzteil-Team sowie eine perfekte Logistik- und Lieferorganisation sichern kürzeste Lieferzeiten – und das zu garantiert besten Preisen.

Unser exklusiver Service für Sie: Für den Zeitraum einer Wartung Ihrer Prozessmodule stellen wir Ihnen kostenfrei Leihgeräte zur Verfügung. Mit diesen können Sie sofort weiterproduzieren und profitieren von maximaler Maschinenverfügbarkeit und Produktionssicherheit.


Mehr erfahren

 

Retrofit-Maschinen

Eine wirtschaftliche Alternative

Top-Qualität zahlt sich aus und generalüberholte Bihler-Maschinen sind immer eine wirtschaftliche Alternative – vor allem zum Aktionspreis. Mit modernster Maschinen- und Steuerungstechnik bieten Retrofit-Maschinen dieselben hohen Standards wie Neumaschinen.

Aktionsangebote: Jetzt bestellen, verfügbar ab Herbst 2022 mit 12 Monaten Werksgarantie

Oder Sie lassen Ihre Bihler-Bestandsmaschine von unseren Experten komplett mechanisch und elektrisch überholen.
Ihre Vorteile: Sie profitieren von deutlicher Leistungssteigerung und höherer Präzision in Ihrer Fertigung.


Mehr erfahren

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Bihler:

BIHLER COCKPIT
Bastian Hartmann
(Vertrieb Customer Support)
+49(0)8368/18-296
E-Mail:

CONSULTING
Peter Thieme
(Leiter Consulting)
+49(0)8368/18-348
E-Mail:

SOFTWARE BNX
Peter Bertling
(Leiter CAx)
+49(0)8368/18-232
E-Mail:

RETROFIT
Hubert Werner
(Technischer Verkauf)
+49(0)8368/18-366
E-Mail:

ERSATZTEILE
Lukas Bertling
(Leiter Ersatzteilverkauf)
+49(0)8368/18-0
E-Mail:

TECHNISCHER KUNDENDIENST
Martin Schön
(Leiter Technischer Kundendienst)
+49(0)8368/18-200
E-Mail: