BIHLER COCKPIT - CONDITION MONITORING

Digital tool for production optimization

With "Bihler Cockpit", you can increase efficiency in your production. The software tool offers you clearly structured features for production analyses, order and information management. It is immediately ready for use in a plug & play process and requires no special customizing. This saves you the high installation costs of extensive MES systems.

In addition, "Bihler Cockpit" is the interface for offline operations such as programming, training and updates. Visualize your entire Bihler production, evaluate your production data quickly and easily and create your own statistics for every Bihler machine with VC 1 control.

 

Bihler Cockpit

Monitoring

Machine overview

The clearly structured start page gives you quick, easy access to your machine. In the machine overview, you have an overview of the entire (also cross-plant) Bihler machine park and can immediately recognize the statuses of the machines. In addition, you can rename your machines individually. In the special user administration, you store employees with access authorization to the system. The "Bihler Cockpit" is designed for five languages.

Dashboard Module

The dashboard module shows you the current state of your machine. In addition, you receive an overview of the current machine status and can track the progress of your production through order monitoring. With this comprehensive information, you will be able to introduce new orders in an even more targeted manner*.

Analysis

Analysis Module

With the analysis module, you can quickly remedy any errors that occur. Systematically limit the errors by specifically filtering data from your machine and preparing it according to your requirements. This simply brings you to your personal trend statistics. In addition, you can use the analysis module to identify the most frequent faults in your plant and thus uncover targeted optimization potential - this is the basic prerequisite for achieving higher machine availability.

Our experts in the Consulting department will be happy to support you with an initial evaluation of your analysis data. They will evaluate the results of the defect analysis and give you recommendations for action to optimize the manufacturing processes. This additional service is included in the analysis module subscription. Of course, our specialist departments will also help you to implement the recommended optimization afterwards.

Your benefit: Optimizing your manufacturing processes will significantly increase the effectiveness and efficiency of your plants.

 

Control

Offline VC 1 Module

Do you need to change a program while shutting down the machine? You want to train your employees at the machine but not stop your production? Then the module "Offline VC 1" is exactly the right thing for you. Program and work in offline mode in the future and let the machine continue to produce. Thus you reduce downtimes and save unnecessary costs.

Modes Programming / Training

- Offline VC 1 programming: Extension and modification conveniently from your desktop computer in the office
- Offline VC 1 training: Training of employees at the office workstation without interruption of production

Subscription model

*Prerequisite is the VC 1 order monitoring module

Pricing model

A subscription model tailored to your individual needs - you only pay for modules you need.

Requirements

- VC 1 control software version 2 or higher
- OPC UA Server
- End device: desktop, laptop or tablet with Windows version 8.1 or higher

Brochure Bihler Cockpit

Optimize production - save costs

 

 

Contact

Bastian Hartmann
Sales Customer Support

+49(0)8368/18-296

BIHLER COCKPIT - CONDITION MONITORING

Digitales Tool zur Produktionsoptimierung

Mit dem neuen Produkt "Bihler Cockpit" steigern Sie die Effizienz in Ihrer Produktion. Das Softwaretool bietet Ihnen klar strukturierte Features für Fertigungsanalysen, Auftrags- und Informationsmanagement. Es ist im Plug & Play-Verfahren sofort betriebsbereit und benötigt kein spezielles Customizing. So sparen Sie den hohen Installationsaufwand für umfangreiche MES-Systeme.

Darüber hinaus ist das "Bihler Cockpit" die Schnittstelle für Offline-Operationen wie z. B. Programmierung, Schulungen und Updates. Visualisieren Sie Ihre gesamte Bihler-Fertigung, werten Sie schnell und einfach Ihre Produktionsdaten aus und erstellen Sie sich eigene Statistiken zu jeder Bihler-Maschine mit VC 1-Steuerung.

 

Bihler Cockpit

Monitoring

Maschinenübersicht

Die klar strukturierte Startseite ermöglicht Ihnen einen schnellen, einfachen Zugang zu Ihrer Maschine. In der Maschinenübersicht haben Sie den Überblick über Ihren gesamten (auch werksübergreifenden) Bihler-Maschinenpark und erkennen sofort die Zustände der einzelnen Maschinen.

Daneben können Sie Ihre Maschinen individuell umbenennen. In der speziellen Userverwaltung hinterlegen Sie Mitarbeiter mit einer Zugriffsbefugnis auf das System. Das "Bihler Cockpit" ist für fünf Sprachen ausgelegt.

Dashboard-Modul

Das Dashboard-Modul zeigt Ihnen den aktuellen Zustand Ihrer Maschine. Daneben erhalten Sie eine Übersicht über den gegenwärtigen Maschinenstatus und können durch die Auftragsüberwachung den Fortschritt in Ihrer Fertigung verfolgen.

Mit diesen umfassenden Informationen sind Sie in der Lage, neue Aufträge noch zielgerichteter einzuschleusen*.

Analyse-Modul

Mit dem Analyse-Modul schaffen Sie bei auftretenden Fehlern schnelle Abhilfe. Grenzen Sie die Fehler systematisch ein, indem Sie gezielt Daten aus Ihrer Maschine filtern und nach Ihren Wünschen aufbereiten. Das bringt Sie einfach zu Ihrer persönlichen Trend-Statistik. Daneben können Sie mit dem Analyse-Modul die häufigsten Fehler in Ihrer Anlage identifizieren und dadurch zielgerichtet Optimierungspotenziale aufdecken – das ist die Grundvoraussetzung, um eine höhere Maschinenverfügbarkeit zu erzielen.

Bei einer ersten Auswertung Ihrer Analysedaten unterstützen Sie gerne unsere Experten der Consulting-Abteilung. Sie bewerten die Ergebnisse der Fehleranalyse und geben Ihnen Handlungsempfehlungen für eine Optimierung der Fertigungsprozesse. Dieser zusätzliche Service ist im Abo des Analyse-Moduls enthalten. Selbstverständlich sind Ihnen unsere Fachabteilungen im Anschluss auch bei der Umsetzung der empfohlenen Optimierung behilflich.

Ihr Nutzen: Durch die Optimierung Ihrer Fertigungsprozesse wird die Effektivität und Wirtschaftlichkeit Ihrer Anlagen deutlich gesteigert.

 

Steuerung

Offline VC 1 Modul

Sie müssen ein Programm ändern und dabei die Maschine abschalten? Sie möchten Ihre Mitarbeiter an der Maschine schulen, Ihre Fertigung aber nicht stoppen? Dann ist das Modul „Offline VC 1“ genau das richtige für Sie. Programmieren und arbeiten Sie zukünftig im Offline-Betrieb und lassen Sie die Maschine weiter produzieren. Dadurch reduzieren Sie Stillstandzeiten und sparen unnötige Kosten.

Modi Programmierung / Schulung

- Offline VC 1-Programmierung: Erweiterung und Änderung bequem von Ihrem Desktop-Computer im Büro
- Offline VC 1-Schulung: Schulung von Mitarbeitern am Büroarbeitsplatz ohne Unterbrechung der Produktion

Abo-Modell

* Voraussetzung ist das VC 1-Auftragsüberwachungs-Modul

Preismodell

Ein auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenes Abo-Modell – Sie zahlen nur für Module, die Sie benötigen.

Systemvoraussetzungen:

- VC 1-Steuerungssoftware Version 2 oder höher
- OPC UA Server
- Endgerät: Desktop, Laptop oder Tablet mit Windows-Version 8.1 oder höher

Prospekt Bihler Cockpit

Produktion optimieren - Kosten sparen

 

 

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Bihler AR Remote Service für Bihler-Maschinen

Bastian Hartmann
Vertrieb Customer Support

+49(0)8368/18-296